via Horry County Schools
Horry County Schools name Teacher of the Year finalists

Horry County Schools named five finalists from the 10 semi-finalists for Teacher of the Year.

The finalists are

  • Pam Jackson, Academy for Technology & Academics
  • Holly Barnes, Conway High School
  • Lesley Etherson, North Myrtle Beach High School
  • Beth Cox, St. James High School
  • Kayla Maxwell, Forestbrook Middle School

Head over to WMBF News for their full write-up and the complete list of semi-finalists

Filed in